Free Live Online Event

World-Class Storytelling
Masterclass.

Wole

Pro Speaker & Certified World Class Speaking Coach who produces champions.

Andrew

Pro Speaker, Speech Contest Champion, Author, TV Story Writer and Producer 

Discover How To Use Stories To Create Unforgettable Speeches & Presentations That Will Impact, Influence and Entertain Your Audience!!!

With Wole Ososami and Andrew Osayemi

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 12

    Minutes

  • 45

    Seconds

October

13

Thursday 13th October 2016

  • 8.00PM - 9.00PM London (England)

  • 2.:00PM - 3:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 3:00PM - 4:00PM Eastern (New York)