LinkedIn Masterclass: How To Blend LinkedIn With Your Personal Brand So You Get More Credibility, More Clients and More Opportunities !

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • 23

    days

  • 21

    hours

  • 11

    minutes

  • 39

    seconds

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 24

8 PM UK Time . 3 PM Central Time . 1 PM Pacific Time

In this webinar, here's what you'll learn:

  • The 6 steps to developing your own successful business or career network and the role of LinkedIn

  • Five big mistakes business professionals make with LinkedIn and what to do instead

  • The single most powerful LinkedIn profile building strategy that 80% of professionals do not do

  • The truth about fear and negetive emotions and why they are holding you back

  • Why you need to improve your marketing plan now

  • A case study that demonstrates how easy it is to achieve success

  • How to develop a simple and effective ongoing LinkedIn strategy that gets results

Wole Ososami

A Speaker Coach, Presentation Skills Expert Who Inspires Entrepreneurs To Create Connections and Grow Their Businesses.
www.woleososami.com

Donovan Grant

Performance Coach helping people win in business and in life.
www.donovangrant.com

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 24

8 PM UK Time . 3 PM Central Time . 1 PM Pacific Time

  • 23

    days

  • 21

    hours

  • 11

    minutes

  • 39

    seconds