Free Live Online Event

From Ideas To Action - How Taking Action Will Make a Big Difference In Your Life!!!

Wole

Speaker Coach and Presentation Skills Expert. He Inspires Entrepreneurs to Create Connections and Grow their Business.

Discover How To Improve Your Chances of Success By Reguarly Taking Action on Your Ideas!!!

With Wole Ososami

This webinar will start in:

  • 5

    Days

  • 13

    Hours

  • 17

    Minutes

  • 27

    Seconds

January

12

Thursday 12th January 2017

  • 8.00PM - 9.00PM London (England)

  • 2.:00PM - 3:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 3:00PM - 4:00PM Eastern (New York)

Plus FREE Registration Bonus: Register for this webinar now and I'll send you the Accountability Partner Options Infographic - a complete overview of various options available to you when looking for an accountability partner