Free Live Online Event

Toastmasters International Speech Contest Tools & Tips

Wole

Pro Speaker & Certified World Class Speaking Coach who produces champions.

Andrew

Pro Speaker, Speech Contest Champion, Author, TV Story Writer and Producer 

From Club Champion to District Champion - Get The Tools and Tips to Win hearts, Win Minds, and Win Trophies!!!

With Wole Ososami and Andrew Osayemi

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 11

    Hours

  • 31

    Minutes

  • 11

    Seconds

February

16

Thursday 16th February 2017

  • 7.30PM - 9.00PM London (England)

  • 1.:30PM - 3:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 2:30PM - 4:00PM Eastern (New York)